Nominate the LA Pride 2022 Community Grand Marshal

Who Do You Think Should Be the 2022 Community Grand Marshal?     Each…
Ryan O'Connell - 2019 LA Pride Parade Celebrity Grand Marshal
LA Pride Parade 2018 (Photo by Chris Tuite)

LA Pride Parade 2019 Names Phill Wilson & the Los Angeles LGBT Center as Grand Marshals

KABC brings the LA Pride Parade to TV for the first time with…
2018 LA Pride Parade

LA Pride 2018:
LA Pride Parade & Press Conference Recap

June 10, WEST HOLLYWOOD: Los Angeles Mayor Garcetti, West Hollywood…
Michaela Mendelsohn - 2018 LA Pride Parade Grand Marshal

Michaela Ivri Mendelsohn Named LA Pride 2018 Grand Marshal

Acclaimed Transgender Activist, Public Speaker, and Restaurateur…

Alexei Romanoff Named 2017 LA Pride Grand Marshal

Romanoff Among Local Activists Featured in LA Pride’s 2017…